Individual songs for You Deleted Me & Unspoken Promises are available to buy through Amazon, ITunes and other major platforms.

Please click the images above for track listings, audio clips and purchase options on

Music videos are also available for selected tracks below:

Music Videos and Track listing for You Deleted Me

You Deleted Me : Music/Arrangement/Production - Simon Very     Music/Vocals/Lyrics - Tony Bartram

Aftermath : Music/All instruments - Tony Bartram

Sweet Rejection : Music/Lyrics - Simon Very     Vocals - Tony Bartram

Moonlight : Production - Tony Bartram     Piano - Simon Very     Guitar - Tony Bartram     Voice : Anne Sushmita

Track Listing : UnSpoken Promises

All instruments music,lyrics and vocals by Tony Bartram
  • UnSpoken Promises - Featuring original 1980s analogue synthesisers/re-issues. A stripped down version was used in Xeroid.
  • Ghost
  • Where There's Love There's Hope
  • Your Story Told too Soon
  • Hesitation is a Dangerous Game - Used as backing music in Protector
  • Turn Down the Light
  • Dark Light Touches the Water - Used as theme music in Island of the Undead
  • Be
  • Live in this Moment
  • Sunset Rain - a different recording of this song was used in Mop Tops
  • Miracle

Music Video : Sunset Rain

Sunset Rain : Music/Lyrics/Vocals/Piano - Tony Bartram